Psyche
Inner force
BALANCE
BALANCE
Inhalt:
60 Capsules á 475 mg
1 aluminum bottle
$77.00
inkl. Mehrwertsteuer
-
1
+

Ingredients

Ingredients: Ashwagandha extract (Withania somnifera) (KSM-66®), Indian basil extract (Ocimum tenuiflorum) (Orgen N®), lemon balm extract (Melissa officinalis), saffron extract (Crocus sativus) (Safr`ÌnsideTM), hydroxypropylmethylcellulose (capsule).
Safr`ÌnsideTM is a registered trademark of Activ`Ìnside.

Gluten-free / Lactose-free / Vegan / Non-GMO

Recommended intake

Take 2 capsules of Balance daily. If your goal is more balance during the day, take it in the morning, if you want to fall asleep better, take it an hour before you go to bed.

Balance naturally leads to more balance, but it does not make you sleepy. So you can go about all the usual activities of your day (including driving) without worry if you have taken Balance. Balance is not addictive.

You can take Balance regularly over a longer period of time or even permanently to support your psyche and well-being in the long term.

The specified consumption amount should not be exceeded. Food supplements are not a
substitute for a balanced, varied diet and a healthy lifestyle.

Come to rest
Do you feel mentally overwhelmed and like you are being driven? Do you find it difficult to calm down and long for more stress resilience? Then our BALANCE can help you out of a vicious circle.
Our BALANCE combines three unique active ingredients in one product in a way that guarantees an optimal and broad effect on your psychological well-being.
Our valuable ingredients
Saffron extract
30 mg

The saffron for our saffron extract is of Persian origin and is sourced from traditional local farmers of a local cooperative in Khorasan (Northeast Iran). The extract contains the highest concentrations of Safranal, Crocines, Picrocrocin and Safromotivines of any product on the market.

Ashwagandha extract
500 mg

Ashwagandha is Sanskrit for sleeping berry. We source our Ashwagandha extract from the world's largest and most experienced company in India. This extract is the world's most concentrated, and most bioavailable full spectrum root extract on the market.

Lemon balm extract
120 mg

Lemon balm is grown in France for our extracts and the active ingredients are enriched there from the leaves of lemon balm. Our standardized lemon balm extract contains at least 15% hydroxycinnamic acids and 4% rosmarinic acids - the two active ingredients responsible for the calming effect....

Niacin = Vitamin B3
11 mg

The niacin (vitamin B3) in Balance is isolated from Indian basil - a sacred plant for Hindus and a very well documented medicinal plant in Ayurveda. Vitamin B3 is important for our normal mental function and nervous system.

The 3 extracts in Balance complement each other perfectly in their effect on the psyche:

Saffron

Saffron

The active ingredients of our saffron extract (Safranal, Crocinen and Picrocrocin) increase the serotonin level. Serotonin is the happiness hormone in our brain, which provides balance, restful sleep and vitality.

Saffron

Ashwagandha

Ashwagandha

Ashwangandha extract has adaptogenic effects and helps, among other things, to interrupt the carousel of worrying thoughts and provides mental clarity.

Ashwagandha

Lemon balm

Lemon balm

Lemon balm extract can reduce the effects of psychological stress and has an anxiety-relieving effect. Melissa and saffron extract have a synergistic effect, which means that together their activities are strengthened.

Lemon balm

Perfect Match
BALANCE und ESSENTIALS sind ein perfektes Paar.
A sufficient supply of vitamins and minerals is very important for a balanced psyche and a deficiency can have a negative effect on the inner balance. That is why our ESSENTIALS is an ideal supplement to the BALANCE. The ESSENTIALS supplies you daily with all essential vitamins and with minerals - isolated from 5 kg fruits and plants in a daily portion.

Psyche
Innere Kraft
BALANCE
BALANCE
Inhalt:
60 Kapseln á 343,8 mg
1 Violettglasflasche
€69,00
inkl. Mehrwertsteuer
-
1
+

Inhaltsstoffe

Zutaten: Ashwagandha Extrakt (Withania somnifera), Zitronen-melissen-Extrakt (Melissa officinalis), Safran-Extrakt (Crocus sativus), Shiitakeextrakt (Lentinula edodes). Kapsel: Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose.
Safr`Ìnside™ ist ein registriertes Trademark von Activ`Ìnside.

Glutenfrei / Lactosefrei / Vegan / Gentechnikfrei

Einnahmeempfehlung

Nehmen Sie täglich 2 Kapseln Balance. Wenn Ihr Ziel mehr Ausgeglichenheit am Tag ist, nehmen Sie es morgens, wenn Sie besser einschlafen wollen, nehmen Sie es eine Stunde bevor Sie zu Bett gehen.

Balance führt auf natürliche Weise zu mehr Ausgeglichenheit, es macht jedoch nicht schläfrig. Sie können also unbesorgt allen gewohnten Aktivitäten Ihres Tages (einschließlich Autofahren) nachgehen, wenn Sie Balance genommen haben. Balance macht nicht abhängig.

Sie können Balance regelmäßig über längere Zeit oder auch dauerhaft einnehmen, um Ihre Psyche und Ihr Wohlbefinden langfristig zu unterstützen.

Die angegebene Verzehrmenge sollte nicht überschritten werden. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Ersatz für eine ausgewogene, abwechslungsreiche Ernährung und eine gesunde Lebensweise.

Zur Ruhe kommen
Fühlen Sie sich psychisch überfordert und wie getrieben? Fällt es Ihnen schwer, zur Ruhe zu kommen, und sehnen Sie sich nach mehr Stressresilienz? Dann kann unser BALANCE Ihnen aus einem Teufelskreis heraus helfen.
Unser BALANCE kombiniert drei einzigartige Wirkstoffe in einem Produkt in einer Weise, die eine optimale und breite Wirkung auf Ihr psychisches Wohlbefinden garantiert.
Unsere wertvollen Inhaltsstoffe
Safran Extrakt
30 mg

Der Safran für unseren Safranextrakt ist persischen Ursprungs und wird von traditionellen heimischen Bauern einer lokalen Genossenschaft in Khorasan (Nordost-Iran) bezogen. Der Extrakt enthält die höchste Konzentrationen an Safranal, Crocinen, Picrocrocin und Safromotivinen von allen Produkten auf dem Markt.

Ashwagandha Extrakt
500 mg

Ashwagandha ist Sanskrit für Schlafbeere. Wir beziehen unseren Ashwagandha Extrakt von dem weltweit größten und erfahrensten Unternehmen in Indien. Dieser Extrakt ist der weltweit am höchsten konzentrierte, und am besten bioverfügbare Vollspektrum-Wurzelextrakt auf dem Markt.

Zitronenmelissen Extrakt
120 mg

In Frankreich wird die Zitronenmelisse für unsere Extrakte angebaut und die aktiven Inhaltsstoffe werden dort aus den Blättern der Melisse angereichert. Unser standardisierter Melissen Extrakt enthält mindestens 15% Hydroxyzimtsäuren und 4% Rosmarinsäuren – die beiden aktiven Inhaltsstoffe, die für die beruhigende Wirkung verantwortlich sind.

Niacin = Vitamin B3
2,5 ug

Das Vitamin B12 in BALANCE wird aus Shiitakepilzen isoliert.

Die 3 Extrakte in Balance ergänzen sich perfekt in ihrer Wirkung auf die Psyche:

Safran

Safran

Die aktiven Inhaltsstoffe unseres Safran Extraktes (Safranal, Crocinen und Picrocrocin) erhöhen den Serotoninspiegel. Serotonin ist das Glückshormon in unserem Gerhirn, welches für Ausgeglichenheit, erholsamen Schlaf und Lebensfeude sorgt.

Safran

Ashwagandha

Ashwagandha

Ashwangandha Extrakt wirkt adaptogen und hilft unter anderem, das Karussel sorgenvoller Gedanken zu unterbrechen und sorgt für mentale Klarheit.

Ashwagandha

Zitronenmelisse

Zitronenmelisse

Zitronenmelissen Extrakt kann die Auswirkungen von psychischem Stress reduzieren und wirkt Angst-lösend. Melissen- und Safran Extrakt haben eine synergistische Wirkung, das heißt, gemeinsam verstärken sich ihre Aktivitäten.

Zitronenmelisse

Perfect Match
BALANCE und ESSENTIALS sind ein perfektes Paar.
Eine ausreichende Versorgung mit Vitaminen und Mineralien ist für eine ausgeglichene Psyche sehr wichtig und ein Mangel kann sich negativ auf das innere Gleichgewicht auswirken. Deshalb ist unser ESSENTIALS eine ideale Ergänzung zum BALANCE. Das ESSENTIALS versorgt Sie täglich mit allen essentiellen Vitaminen und mit Mineralien – isoliert aus 5 kg Früchten und Pflanzen in einer Tagesportion.