Haare
Volume and shine
KERATIN HAIR BOOSTER
KERATIN HAIR BOOSTER
Inhalt:
60 Kapseln á 451 mg
1 Violettglasflasche
€69,00
inkl. Mehrwertsteuer
-
1
+

Ingredients

Ingredients: Keratin hydrolysate from sheep wool (Ovis aries) (CYNATINE-HNS®), mustard seed extract (Brassica nigra) (Orgen Se®), hydroxypropylmethylcellulose (capsule).

Gluten Free / Lactose Free / GMO Free

Recommended intake

Take 2 capsules of KERATIN HAIR BOOSTER daily.

You can take KERATIN HAIR BOOSTER regularly over a long period of time or permanently to support the health of your hair in the long term.

The specified consumption amount should not be exceeded. Food supplements are not a
substitute for a balanced, varied diet and a healthy lifestyle.

Your new hair
Our KERATIN HAIR BOOSTER is a true miracle weapon: It gives your hair more volume, a strong structure and shine - sustainably from the inside.
Our valuable ingredients
Keratin

Our valuable keratin is extracted from the wool of New Zealand sheep after shearing. In France, the keratin is extracted from it and made water-soluble and thus bioavailable by a special technological process.

Selenium

Mustard seeds are particularly rich in selenium. Our natural selenium is extracted from mustard seeds - through a patented process using only water. In this way, the plant cofactors and nutrients are preserved. These support the stability and activity of the organic selenium.

Zinc

The leaves of the exotic berry fruit guava contain particularly high levels of zinc. Our zinc is extracted from guavas from the forests of Odisha in India, with a patented process - exclusively with water. In this way, the valuable secondary plant substances are also preserved in the extract.

Highlight Ingredient
Our keratin - a game changer
See here how our keratin improves texture and shine.

The sheep

The sheep

The sheep from whose wool our keratin is obtained live in New Zealand. The wool is obtained by regular normal shearing of live sheep. The keratin structure in the wool of these sheep is very similar to the human structure.

The sheep

The keratin

The keratin

Keratin is normally not water-soluble and thus cannot be absorbed by the body. Our keratin, on the other hand, is water-soluble. In an innovative process, water-soluble peptides are extracted from sheep's wool in France for this purpose, which can be readily absorbed by the body.
This patented process is carried out gently at neutral pH and low temperatures, so that the sensitive proteins are not denatured .

The keratin

Hair follicle

Hair follicle

The keratin is demonstrably absorbed into the hair root (hair follicle) through the blood vessels. In the hair follicles the structures for the regrowing hair are formed. Here, deep in the scalp in these hair root cells decides how strong and healthy the regrowing hair is.

Hair follicle

The new hair

The new hair

Strong new keratin fibers are incorporated into the regrowing hair, giving the hair a strong, healthy structure and more shine.

The new hair

Highlight Ingredient
Our keratin - a gamechanger
See here how our keratin leads to more hair growth.

Anagen phase

Anagen phase

In the hair growth phase (anagen phase), which can last from 2-6 years, the hair roots (hair follicles) are firmly embedded in the scalp and connected to the vascular system. Nutrients and keratin are absorbed through the blood vessels and the hair can grow.

Anagen phase

Catagen phase

Catagen phase

In the transitional phase (catagen phase), which lasts about 2 weeks, the hair undergoes a "remodeling process": cell division stops, the hair root (hair follicle) is no longer supplied with nutrients and shrinks.

Catagen phase

Telogen phase

Telogen phase

In the resting phase (telogen phase), which can last 2-4 months, the metabolic activity of the hair follicle is stopped, which eventually causes the hair to atrophy and fall out at the end of the phase. After that, the hair matrix forms a new hair. The regrowing hair then pushes the old hair out of the follicle, causing it to eventually fall out. The hair cycle returns to the growth phase and begins again.

Telogen phase

Hair cycle

Hair cycle

Our keratin influences the hair cycle. The growth phases are lengthened and the phases in which the hair roots recede are shortened. As a result, hair loss decreases and hair growth increases.

Hair cycle

Personal favorite
Leonie Harms

"BENEGANIC Keratin Hair Booster is my absolute favorite product. Beautiful hair is very important to me and our keratin absolutely delivers what it promises."

Perfect Match
KERATIN HAIR BOOSTER und AGELESS SKIN sind ein perfektes Paar.
Our AGELESS SKIN for a youthful velvety skin is the ideal complement to the KERATIN HAIR BOOSTER: The keratin in our hair product also supports your skin and nails and many ingredients in the AGELESS SKIN also do the hair good. Both products together strengthen the effect on skin and hair.

Haare
Volumen und Glanz
KERATIN HAIR BOOSTER Women 18-45
KERATIN HAIR BOOSTER Women 18-45
Inhalt:
60 Kapseln á 451 mg
1 Violettglasflasche
$77.00
inkl. Mehrwertsteuer
-
1
+

Inhaltsstoffe

Zutaten: BENEGANIC Hair Complex®: Keratinhydrolysat aus
Schafwolle (Ovis Aries), Flechtenextrakt (Cladonia
rangiferina).
Curryblattextrakt (Muraya koeinigii) .
Kapsel: Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose.

Glutenfrei / Lactosefrei / Gentechnikfrei

Einnahmeempfehlung

Nehmen Sie täglich 2 Kapseln KERATIN HAIR BOOSTER zusammen mit einer Mahlzeit ein.

Sie können den KERATIN HAIR BOOSTER regelmäßig über längere Zeit oder auch dauerhaft einnehmen um die Gesundheit Ihrer Haare langfristig zu unterstützen.

Die angegebene Verzehrmenge sollte nicht überschritten werden. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein
Ersatz für eine ausgewogene, abwechslungsreiche Ernährung und eine gesunde Lebensweise.

Ihr neues Haar
Unser KERATIN HAIR BOOSTER Women 18-45 für ist eine wahre Wunderwaffe für das Haar junger Frauen. Unser BENEGANIC Hair Complex® schenkt Ihrem Haar mehr Volumen, eine kräftige Struktur und mehr Glanz – nachhaltig von Innen.
Unsere wertvollen Inhaltsstoffe
Keratin

Unser wertvolles Keratin wird aus der Wolle neuseeländischer Schafe nach der Schur gewonnen. In Frankreich wird daraus das Keratin extrahiert und durch ein besonderes technologisches Verfahren wasserlöslich und damit bioverfügbar gemacht.

Eisen

Der Currybaum ist ein subtropischer Baum und in Indien beheimatet. Die Blätter werden in der täglichen indischen Küche verwendet. Abgesehen von ihrem Eisengehalt sind sie bekannt für ihre Blutzuckervorteile und ihre antioxidative Aktivität.

Vitamin D3

Flechten bieten die einzige vegane, pflanzliche Quelle an Vitamin D3.Unser Vitamin D3 wird aus Flechten gewonnen, die in West-Indien natürlicherweise wild in einer Symbiose mit Grünalgen wachsen. Das natürliche Vitamin D3 kann vom Körper optimal aufgenommen und verwertet werden.

Highlight Ingredient
Unser Keratin – ein Game Changer
Sehen Sie hier, wie unser Keratin Struktur und Glanz verbessert.

Die Schafe

Die Schafe

Die Schafe, aus deren Wolle unser Keratin gewonnen wird, leben in Neuseeland. Die Wolle wird durch die regelmäßige normale Schur lebender Schafe gewonnen. Die Keratinstruktur in der Wolle dieser Schafe ist der menschlichen Struktur sehr ähnlich.

Die Schafe

Das Keratin

Das Keratin

Keratin ist normalerweise nicht wasserlöslich und kann somit nicht vom Körper aufgenommen werden. Unser Keratin hingegen ist wasserlöslich. In einem innovativen Verfahren werden hierzu in Frankreich aus der Schafwolle wasserlösliche Peptide gewonnen, die vom Körper gut aufgenommen werden können.
Dieses patentierte Verfahren erfolgt schonend bei neutralem pH-Wert und niedrigen Temperaturen, so dass die empfindlichen Proteine dadurch nicht denaturiert werden.

Das Keratin

Haarfollikel

Haarfollikel

Das Keratin wird nachweislich durch die Blutgefäße in die Haarwurzel (Haarfollikel) aufgenommen. In den Haarfollikeln werden die Strukturen für die nachwachsenden Haare gebildet. Hier, tief in der Kopfhaut in diesen Haarwurzelzellen entscheidet sich, wie kräftig und gesund das nachwachsende Haar ist.

Haarfollikel

Das neue Haar

Das neue Haar

Kräftige neue Keratinfasern werden in das nachwachsende Haar eingelagert, so dass das Haar eine kräftige, gesunde Struktur und mehr Glanz bekommt.

Das neue Haar

Highlight Ingredient
Unser Keratin – ein Gamechanger
Sehen Sie hier wie unser Keratin zu mehr Haarwachstum führt.

Anagene Phase

Anagene Phase

In der Wachstumsphase des Haares (anagene Phase), die zwischen 2-6 Jahre lang sein kann, sind die Haarwurzeln (Haarfollikel) fest in die Kopfhaut eingebettet und an das Gefäßsystem angebunden. Nährstoffe und Keratin werden durch die Blutgefäße aufgenommen und das Haar kann wachsen.

Anagene Phase

Katagene Phase

Katagene Phase

In der Übergangsphase (katagene Phase), die circa 2 Wochen dauert, durchläuft das Haar einen „Umbauprozess“: Die Zellteilung kommt zum Erliegen, die Haarwurzel (Haarfollikel) wird nicht mehr mit Nährstoffen versorgt und schrumpft.

Katagene Phase

Telogene Phase

Telogene Phase

In der Ruhephase (telogene Phase), die 2-4 Monate dauern kann, wird die Stoffwechselaktivität des Haarfollikels eingestellt, wodurch das Haar letztendlich verkümmert und am Schluss der Phase ausfällt. Danach bildet die Haarmatrix ein neues Haar. Das nachwachsende Haar schiebt dann das alte Haar aus dem Follikel heraus, sodass dieses schließlich ausfällt. Der Haarzyklus kehrt zur Wachstumsphase zurück und beginnt von Neuem.

Telogene Phase

Haarzyklus

Haarzyklus

Unser Keratin beeinflußt den Haarzyklus. Die Wachstumsphasen verlängern sich und die Phasen, in denen die Haarwurzeln sich zurück bilden, verkürzen sich. Dadurch verringert sich der Haarausfall und das Haarwachstum vermehrt sich.

Haarzyklus

Persönlicher 
Liebling
Leonie Harms

Unser Keratin Hair Booster für junge Frauen ist mein absolutes Lieblingsprodukt. Schönes Haar ist mir sehr wichtig und unser Keratin hält absolut was es verspricht.”

Perfect Match
KERATIN HAIR BOOSTER Women 18-45 und AGELESS SKIN sind ein perfektes Paar.
Unser AGELESS SKIN für eine jungendliche samtweiche Haut ist die ideale Ergänzung zum KERATIN HAIR BOOSTER: Das Keratin in unserem Haarprodukt unterstützt auch Ihre Haut und die Nägel und viele Inhaltsstoffe im AGELESS SKIN tun auch den Haaren gut. Beide Produkte zusammen verstärken sich in der Wirkung auf Haut und Haar.